Wacken Metal Battle Canada Compilation Vol. 5

by Wacken Metal Battle Canada

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.

about

Wacken Metal Battle Canada 2018 Battle Bands!


Vancouver, BC
Apollyon - apollyon-ca.bandcamp.com
God Said Kill - godsaidkill.bandcamp.com
KOSM - kosmofficial.bandcamp.com
Liberatia - liberatia.bandcamp.com
Obsidian - obsidianvancouver.bandcamp.com
TRUENT - truentmetal.bandcamp.com

====================

Calgary, AB

Blackest Sin - www.facebook.com/BlackestSin
DETHGOD - www.facebook.com/DETHGOD
Hammerdrone - hammerdrone.bandcamp.com
King Mammoth - www.facebook.com/King-Mammoth-426930390834114
Beneath the Wicked - www.beneaththewicked.com
Detherous - detherous.bandcamp.com
Gales of Avalon - galesofavalon.bandcamp.com
Nuclear Oath - nuclearoath.bandcamp.com
Subsume - subsume.bandcamp.com
Accostal - accostal.bandcamp.com
Heyoka's Mirror - heyokasmirror1.bandcamp.com
Red Cain - redcain.bandcamp.com
To The Mountains - www.facebook.com/2themountains
WORLD CLASS WHITE TRASH - worldclasswhitetrash.bandcamp.com

====================

Edmonton, AB

Breaking The Silent www.facebook.com/BreakingTheSilent
Juliet Ruin julietruin.com
Protosequence protosequence.bandcamp.com
Tymo tymoband.bandcamp.com
Dahlmers Realm www.reverbnation.com/dahlmersrealmsexmetal
Remnants remnants2.bandcamp.com
Sins Of Sorrow silverthornmetal.wixsite.com/silverthornmetal
Sol Runner solrunner.bandcamp.com/album/no-hope-demo

====================

Saskatoon, SK

WroughT www.facebook.com/Wroughtsaskatoon/
Rebirth www.facebook.com/RB306/
In Ruin www.facebook.com/inruinmetal
Maelstrom Vale maelstromvale.bandcamp.com
Wasted Heretics wastedheretics.bandcamp.com

====================

Toronto, ON

Black Absinthe blackabsinthe.bandcamp.com
Centuries of Decay www.centuriesofdecay.com
Teach her Treason teachhertreason.bandcamp.com
Burdizzo www.facebook.com/BurdizzoGrind
Vodnik vodnik.bandcamp.com
BLASTOMYCOSIS Official blastomycosis.bandcamp.com
Plethorametal www.facebook.com/Plethorametal/
Skull Goblet www.facebook.com/skullgoblet
The Curse Within www.facebook.com/thecursewithinofficial
Wind Cries Mary windcriesmary.bandcamp.com
Astaroth Incarnate astarothincarnate.bandcamp.com
Black Eve blackeve.bandcamp.com
THE BLACKCLOUD SYNDICATE theblackcloudsyndicate.bandcamp.com
Maitreya - maitreyamusic.bandcamp.com
My Frost - myfrostofficial.weebly.com

====================

Hamilton, ON

Death Perception deathperception4.bandcamp.com
Equivalence www.facebook.com/equivalencemetal/
Lutharö www.facebook.com/Lutharoband
Scumcanada scumcanada.bandcamp.com
The Good Depression thegooddepression.bandcamp.com

====================

Ottawa, ON

Ominous Eclipse ominouseclipse.bandcamp.com
Lycanthro lycanthro.bandcamp.com
Sovereign Council sovereigncouncil.bandcamp.com
A Scar For The Wicked asftwband.bandcamp.com
The Dead Centuries thedeadcenturies.bandcamp.com

====================

Montreal, QC

Behind An Empire www.facebook.com/behindanempiremtl
DistortHead distortheadmetal.bandcamp.com
Ultyma ultyma.bandcamp.com
Dumpster Mummy dumpstermummy.bandcamp.com
NonHuman Era nonhumanera.com
Confined to Oblivion confinedtooblivion.bandcamp.com
Skullmace skullmace.bandcamp.com
Tribal Bones www.facebook.com/tribalbones

====================

Quebec City, QC

Lancaster www.facebook.com/lancastermetal
Meet The Mailman meetthemailman.bandcamp.com
Ice Vinland www.facebook.com/siteofficielicevinland
Dépérir deperir.bandcamp.com/releases
Nordheim www.facebook.com/nordheimofficial
Restless www.facebook.com/RestlessMetal

====================

Sponsors:
Rehearsal Factory – rehearsalfactory.com
FACTOR – www.factor.ca (“We acknowledge the financial support of Canada’s Private Radio Broadcasters”)
Pearl Drums – pearldrum.com
Boonsdale Records – www.boonsdalerecords.com
TicketFly – www.ticketfly.com
Los Cabos Drumsticks – www.loscabosdrumsticks.com
Dungeonworks – www.facebook.com/dungeonworksprods
The Invisible Orange – www.theinvisibleorange.com
Concertworks – www.concertworks.ca
Big Nate Productions – www.bignateproductions.com
Rose Management – www.facebook.com/RoseManagement
Indie Week – canada.indieweek.com
Ibanez – www.ibanez.com
Band-Brand – www.band-brand.ca
Axe Music – axemusic.com
Sunrise Records - www.sunriserecords.com

Media Sponsors:
Absolute Underground – www.facebook.com/groups/10034445807
Asher Media Relations – www.ashermediarelations.com
Beatroute Magazine – www.beatroute.ca
Bravewords – www.bravewords.com
Broken Neck Radio – www.BrokenNeckRadio.com
Bucketlist Music Reviews – www.bucketlistmusicreviews.com
Canada’s Extreme Metal Radio – www.cemrofficial.com
CJLO – www.cjlo.com
Hellbound – www.Hellbound.ca
Metal Master Kingdom – www.metalmasterkingdom.com
Metal Nation Radio – www.metalnationradio.com
Metal-Rules – www.metal-rules.com
Ondes Chocs – www.facebook.com/OndesChocs
Pure Grain Audio – www.puregrainaudio.com
Pure Rock Radio - www.purerockradio.net
Quebec-Metal – www.quebec-metal-archives.blogspot.ca
Zombitrol – zombitrol.com

credits

released March 2, 2018

license

tags

about

Wacken Metal Battle Canada Dorval, Québec

One independent Canadian band will rise above all others to represent their nation with highest honour at the 2013 Wacken Festival in Germany!

contact / help

Contact Wacken Metal Battle Canada

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Wacken Metal Battle Canada, you may also like: