Wacken Metal Battle Canada Compilation Vol. 4

by Wacken Metal Battle Canada

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
04:16
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.
71.
72.
73.
74.
75.
76.
77.
78.
79.
80.
81.
82.
83.
84.
85.
86.
87.
88.
89.
90.
91.
92.
93.
94.
95.
96.

about

credits

released February 27, 2016

Sponsors:
Rehearsal Factory – rehearsalfactory.com
FACTOR – www.factor.ca (“We acknowledge the financial support of Canada’s Private Radio Broadcasters”)
Pearl Drums – pearldrum.com
Boonsdale Records – www.boonsdalerecords.com
TicketFly – www.ticketfly.com
Los Cabos Drumsticks – www.loscabosdrumsticks.com
Dungeonworks – www.facebook.com/dungeonworksprods
The Invisible Orange – www.theinvisibleorange.com
Concertworks – www.concertworks.ca
Big Nate Productions – www.bignateproductions.com
Rose Management – www.facebook.com/RoseManagement/
Indie Week – www.canada.indieweek.com
Ibanez – www.ibanez.com
Band-Brand – www.band-brand.ca
Axe Music – axemusic.com

Media Sponsors:
Absolute Underground – www.facebook.com/groups/10034445807
Adrenaline 101 Radio – www.adrenaline101radio.com
Asher Media Relations – www.ashermediarelations.com
Beatroute Magazine – www.beatroute.ca
Bravewords – www.bravewords.com
Broken Neck Radio – www.BrokenNeckRadio.com
Bucketlist Music Reviews – www.bucketlistmusicreviews.com
Canadian Death Metal – www.facebook.com/CanadianDeathMetal
Canada’s Extreme Metal Radio – www.xtrememetalradio.ca
Chronic Aggression – www.facebook.com/ChronicAggressionRadio
CJLO – www.cjlo.com
Crown of Viserys – crownofviserys.wordpress.com
Exclaim! – www.exclaim.ca
Hammer Smashed Radio – www.facebook.com/hammersmashedradio
Heavy Metal ICU – www.heavymetalicu.com
Hellbound – www.Hellbound.ca
LiveVan.comwww.livevan.com
Loaded Radio – www.loadedradio.com
Metal As Fuck – metalasfuck.net
Metalheads United – www.metalnationradio.com
Metal Master Kingdom – www.metalmasterkingdom.com
Metal Nation Radio – www.metalnationradio.com
Metal-Rules – www.metal-rules.com
Moose Radio – www.metalmooseradio.blogspot.ca
Muzik Injection – www.muzikinjection.com
Ondes Chocs – www.facebook.com/OndesChocs
Pure Grain Audio – www.puregrainaudio.com
Quebec-Metal – www.quebec-metal-archives.blogspot.ca
Scene Magazine – www.thescenemagazine.ca
Zombitrol – zombitrol.com

tags

license

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Wacken Metal Battle Canada Dorval, Québec

One independent Canadian band will rise above all others to represent their nation with highest honour at the 2013 Wacken Festival in Germany!

contact / help

Contact Wacken Metal Battle Canada

Streaming and
Download help